Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are deeply committed to serving our students and the wider campus community.

We promote excellent teaching and strong student support services. In collaborations on and off campus, we address the needs of our diverse student population, recognize outstanding student work, and engage in ongoing professional development. We invite you to contact us at any time. You can also learn more about our retired faculty and former directors.

Namesort descending Email Phone
Tara Hottman
  • thottman@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Nancy Hunt
  • nhuntngh@berkeley.edu
Linda Jensen Darling
  • jensendarling@berkeley.edu
Natalie Kato
  • nkato@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5976
Belinda Kremer
  • belindakremer@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Jonathan Lang
  • jclang@berkeley.edu
  • jlang@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Michael Larkin
  • larkinm@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
John Levine
  • jblevine@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Aparajita Nanda
  • aparananda@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Kaya Oakes
  • kayaoakes@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570

Pages