Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are deeply committed to serving our students and the wider campus community.

We promote excellent teaching and strong student support services. In collaborations on and off campus, we address the needs of our diverse student population, recognize outstanding student work, and engage in ongoing professional development. We invite you to contact us at any time. You can also learn more about our retired faculty and former directors.

Namesort descending Email Phone
Carmen Acevedo Butcher
  • cabutcher@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Michelle Baptiste
  • michellebaptiste@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-2652
Stace Budzko
  • sbudzko@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Chisako Cole
  • chisakoasakawa@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Caroline M. Cole
  • cmcole@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570 (Main Dept)
Teri Crisp
  • tcrisp@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Fadia Damon
  • fad@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Joe De Quattro
  • jdequattro@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Donnett Flash
  • dflash@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Kim Freeman
  • kfreeman@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570

Pages