Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are deeply committed to serving our students and the wider campus community.

We promote excellent teaching and strong student support services. In collaborations on and off campus, we address the needs of our diverse student population, recognize outstanding student work, and engage in ongoing professional development. We invite you to contact us at any time.

Namesort descending Email Phone
Mary Grover
  • marymgrover@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Jane Hammons
  • jhammons@berkeley.edu
Carolyn Hill
  • chill4@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Nancy Hunt
  • nhuntngh@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Dan Husman
  • danielh@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Linda Jensen Darling
  • jensendarling@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Natalie Kato
  • nkato@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5976
Rachel Kotok
  • rachel.kotok@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Jonathan Lang
  • jclang@berkeley.edu
  • jlang@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Michael Larkin
  • larkinm@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570

Pages