Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are deeply committed to serving our students and the wider campus community.

We promote excellent teaching and strong student support services. In collaborations on and off campus, we address the needs of our diverse student population, recognize outstanding student work, and engage in ongoing professional development. We invite you to contact us at any time.

Namesort ascending Email Phone
Jordan Ruyle
  • ruyle@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Mike Palmer
  • mikepalmer@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-3503
Gail Offen-Brown
  • gob@berkeley.edu
Kaya Oakes
  • kayaoakes@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Aparajita Nanda
  • aparananda@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
John Levine
  • jblevine@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Michael Larkin
  • larkinm@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Jonathan Lang
  • jclang@berkeley.edu
  • jlang@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Natalie Kato
  • nkato@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5976
Linda Jensen Darling
  • jensendarling@berkeley.edu

Pages