Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are deeply committed to serving our students and the wider campus community.

We promote excellent teaching and strong student support services. In collaborations on and off campus, we address the needs of our diverse student population, recognize outstanding student work, and engage in ongoing professional development. We invite you to contact us at any time.

Namesort ascending Email Phone
Beth Williams
  • beth.tuttle@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
David Wiese
  • dcw2116@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Scott Wallin
  • swallin@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Margi Wald
  • mwald@berkeley.edu
  • +1 510-642-2562
Beth Wadell
  • ewadell@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Peter Vahle
  • petervahle@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Pat Steenland
  • steenpat@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Ben Spanbock
  • spanbock@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Maggie Sokolik
  • sokolik@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-9491
Ryan Sloan
  • rsloan@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570

Pages