Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are deeply committed to serving our students and the wider campus community.

We promote excellent teaching and strong student support services. In collaborations on and off campus, we address the needs of our diverse student population, recognize outstanding student work, and engage in ongoing professional development. We invite you to contact us at any time.

Namesort descending Email Phone
Michelle Baptiste
  • michellebaptiste@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Stephanie Bobo
  • sbobo@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Yuet-Sim Darrell Chiang
  • chiang@berkeley.edu
Caroline M. Cole
  • cmcole@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Chisako Cole
  • chisakoasakawa@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Teri Crisp
  • tcrisp@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Fadia Damon
  • fad@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Melinda Erickson
  • erickson@berkeley.edu
Donnett Flash
  • dflash@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570
Kim Freeman
  • kfreeman@berkeley.edu
  • 510-642-5570

Pages